Graham Nash has announced his new album, Now, his first in seven years, and shared its lead single “Right Now.”

Now, the singer-songwriter’s first studio album since 2016’s This Path Tonight, will be released on May 19 via BMG.

Now was co-produced by Nash and his longtime touring keyboardist Todd Caldwell.

“I believe that my new album, Now, is the most personal one I have ever made,” said Nash. “At this point in my life, that’s something to say.”

The 81-year-old English-American musician released a live album last year, titled Graham Nash: Live – Songs for Beginners / Wild Tales.

The album is available for pre-order at, while “Right Now” can be heard at

Nash is also set to embark on a U.S. tour – Sixty Years of Songs and Stories – in April.

Now Tracklisting:

01 Right Now
02 A Better Life
03 Golden Idols
04 Stars & Stripes
05 Love of Mine
06 Theme From Pastoral
07 In a Dream
08 Stand Up
09 It Feels Like Home
10 Buddy’s Back
11 Follow Your Heart
12 I Watched It All Come Down
13 When It Comes to You

(Photo: Amy Grantham)

Source: Read Full Article